GLOBAL ONE NEWS (G1) — After eight years, fans can once again say “hello” to Westlife.

The “Uptown Girl” singers recently released their new song “Hello My Love” after the popular Irish boy band reunited.

The band includes Nicky Byrne, Shane Filan, Kian Egan and Mark Feehilly.

The Independence reports the group’s new single doesn’t sound anything like Westlife’s greatest hits — choosing instead to create a sound to “fit into the current market.”

Egan said fans might be “taken aback,” by the new sound, but that “it’s exactly where Westlife need to be.”

Superstar hitmakers Ed Sheeran and Steve Mac have a lot to do with the new sound.

Sheeran wrote it and Mac produced the track.

Byrne said, “Really there was only two people who could get Westlife back out of bed — Steve Mac and Ed Sheeran.”

Westlife will hit the road on their Twenty Twenty tour — marking the 20th anniversary of when they formed.